Happy Friday!! We had such a great time this past Sunday at the southeasttexasweddings.com Fall Wedding Preview at the Elegangte Hotel!  It was so nice to meet all of the Brides and their families and friends! We really enjoyed visiting with all of you that were there and I can’t wait to show all of that couldn’t be there our beautiful displays!  So here we go!

We had so many beautiful invitations that we wanted to show you that we used one of our idea gallery tables to do just that. We put some of our most popular invitation designs on this table that surrounded a stunning flower arrangement of beautiful roses and snap dragons that sat on top of one of our tall silver candlesticks.  Our friends at Occasions provided the gorgeous linens!

Wedding Preview 10-6-131

Wedding Preview 10-6-132

Our other table in the idea gallery was a beautiful banquet table overflowing with a ton of flowers and so much custom stationery and other goodies that I don’t know where to start! we had everything from custom wine bottle bags made to match the fun bicycle invitations that we made to bike horn party favors!

Wedding Preview 10-6-133

We had a couple of invitation ideas to choose from along with reserved signs, programs and other printed items to match.

Wedding Preview 10-6-134

Every new bride and groom needs custom Mr. & Mrs. pillows right?

Wedding Preview 10-6-136

Did you get to see the fun door hangers we made along with the custom wedding day timeline? These are the types of things that set K & K apart from the rest and will make your wedding a day to remember. “Branding” is very important to us and we like to carry your stationery design throughout your special day. It’s the little details like that, that make your day unforgettable.

Wedding Preview 10-6-135

Once again our dear friends from Occasions provided the fabulous eggplant tablecloth for this table.

Collages

In our booth we had our denim and lace set up from the last wedding show we did at the civic center. We had so many inquiries about it that we had to bring it back for a second showing!

Wedding Preview 10-6-13

Wedding Preview 10-6-137

I hope you had as much fun at the wedding preview as we did! We can’t wait to start working with all of you! See you soon!

bc_ad14-300x171

 

 

Add Comment