Happy Friday everyone! The southeasttexasweddings.com Fall Wedding Preview was a huge success this past Sunday. We had so much fun displaying some new inspirations and ideas and meeting all of you! We loved answering all of the questions about The Laurels too!  Let’s get right to it!

WEdding Preview 10-19-201

We always get a lot of questions about our different centerpiece options and what types of candelabras and candlesticks we have so we did a gorgeous table displaying some of our favorites!

WEdding Preview 10-19-205 WEdding Preview 10-19-20

Among the abundance of fresh flowers and twinkling candles we added some of our favorite stationery items for even more inspiration.

WEdding Preview 10-19-204

We did a second table in the inspiration gallery with sweet flowers and invitations ranging from save the dates and wedding showers to baby showers and graduation announcements.

WEdding Preview 10-19-207

WEdding Preview 10-19-206 WEdding Preview 10-19-203

In our booth we displayed a few of our favorite sparkling linens. We love the glitz that these add to any occasion and they really made our invitations pop! Brides kept coming to our booth and saying they could see them shimmering from across the room!

WEdding Preview 10-19-201 WEdding Preview 10-19-202

In our booth we also had a lot if information about The Laurels!  It was the topic of discussion at the Wedding Preview!  I have a big update coming soon so stay tuned. 🙂

bc_ad14-300x171

Add Comment