Happy Friday all!  Spring is in the air with all of the pretty flowers blooming and warmer temps and I am loving it!  I am also loving all of the tables and vendors that were at this past weekends southeasttexasweddings.com Spring Wedding Preview!  It is always one of the best shows of the year and this year proved no different!

Here is a look at our idea tables and some of our new invitations!  First up is a FABULOUS blue and green table that Carmen worked on!

Wedding Preview 4-14-137

The combination of the cornflower blue and electric green are amazing and combine that with the unexpected pop of the black stripe and you have one of my favorite tables of all time!

Wedding Preview 4-14-134

Not to leave any detail undone that pleated ribbon around the edge band of the table is made even more unique with a large rhinestone broach.  Brooches were also used to gather the blue overlay of the tablecloth to show the green underneath.

Wedding Preview 4-14-136

For the four chairs at the table we tied each of them with both a blue and a green sash to add a little pop but we tied them all a little different to give you some options.  Thank you to our friends at Occasions for the beautiful linens for this table!

Wedding Preview 4-14-13

For the invitations on this table Carmen added a fun twist and carried the bright colors and fun stripe throughout the stationery set.

Wedding Preview 4-14-133

I just LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the program with the silhouettes of the wedding party!

Wedding Preview 4-14-132

The little birds nest on with the domes on each place setting = swoon! The details are what it is all about!

Wedding Preview 4-14-131 Wedding Preview 4-14-135

Wedding Preview 4-14-137

Our second table at the Wedding Preview was a shower inspired table.  Kathy did the bulk of this one and it is just darling!

Wedding Preview 4-14-1313

She incorporated some of our favorite things….. Silver pieces and demitasse cups and saucers. Our collection is HUGE so it is nice to be able to share them with all of you.  P.S. they are for rent also!

Wedding Preview 4-14-139 Wedding Preview 4-14-1310 Wedding Preview 4-14-1311 Wedding Preview 4-14-1312

Wedding showers, baby showers, parties and everything in between can be designed by K & K.  No event is too big or too small!

Wedding Preview 4-14-1314

I will close this extremely long post with a quick look into a few of the things in our booth!  We had such a great time visiting with all of the Brides at the Wedding Preview and we wish you all happiness in your wedding planning adventure!

Wedding Preview 4-14-1315

bc_ad[1]

Add Comment